// The Royal Wedding

I have a lovely Royal Wedding to attend tomorrow. My dress is finally ready. So exciting!

Okay, seriously, I am actually quite thrilled about the whole thing. I just wish this had happened when I was still living in London. I wouldn’t have gone to Westminster to watch the procession but I would definitely have skipped work and celebrated somehow.

I might try to catch a glance at it tomorrow, though someone at work just told me the broadcast starts at eight in the morning. What?? He might be wrong. If not, I guess Monarchs just have more energy than the rest of us.

It’ll be a really amazing and pretty wedding anyway, I’m sure. :)

Lots of Love from Lisbon.

6 thoughts on “// The Royal Wedding

  1. Pingback: Are they gonna play Friday at the Royal Wedding? « What'sYourName

Leave a comment