New shop opening soon

I have received the most beautiful art prints for my new shop! I am opening an Etsy shop very soon and I’m stocking up on lots of fabulous goodies.

Here is a sneak peek of my Vintage Girls. They were printed on gorgeous Tintoretto Gesso paper, which is one of my favourite papers ever! It has a delicious texture that brings out the colors beautifully.

Vintage Girls_02 Vintage Girls_03 Vintage Girls_04 Vintage Girls_05

I illustrated these girls a while back but I’m still very proud of them. They seem to be rather popular too, which is so flattering! I think the soft tones and the details make this a very feminine piece. It looks quite lovely on a nice frame, I must say. β™₯

Stay tuned for more news about my Etsy shop. There will be lots of beautiful art there, as well as custom-made pieces to order. I have loved Etsy for years now (who hasn’t?) and I am beyond excited to be opening my own shop! I’ll let you all know as soon as it’s ready.

Lots of love from England.

signature for blog

One thought on “New shop opening soon

  1. Pingback: A Victorian House and an Etsy shop! |

Comments are closed.