Witness This

Last Friday I was featured in the art section of the brilliant and oh, so cool Witness This.

Witness this_02

Witness this

This is my favorite part of the feature: “I love the playfulness in Joana’s style. Her drawings are a fun and cheerful world to dive into, and simply put you in a good mood while there is also an element of latent madness residing within. If I was a child again, I would love to have her illustrate my favorite fairy tales… you know what, forget the child, Edgar fuckin’ Allan Poe it is!”

Oh my God, what a GREAT IDEA. Yes, I believe I am going to drop everything and start an Edgar Allan Poe series. It’s too tempting. And extremely flattering. – Thank you guys!

Read the whole feature here, and for everything cool, creative and inspirational, check out the rest of the page here. Some of the most interesting content I have seen in ages!

