Ich liebe Deutschland

Happy New Year!!

Yes, this is my first blog post of 2013. No, I am not proud of this shameful delay. I do have a good excuse though: my life has gone through so many changes, that I just couldn’t find the time (or the discipline) to sit down and work on this blog. I missed it terribly though, and often thought about it. For me, blogging provides an ideal space, not just to publicize personal work (in my case, illustration and photography), but also to speak a little bit about art, travelling and what inspires me, hopefully inspiring others in return, of course.

So without further ado, this is what happened, in a nutshell:

After New York…

New York

Switzerland…

Switzerland

and Barcelona…

Spain

I moved to Hamburg, in Germany.

Hamburg

Life has been pretty wonderful (and totally hectic!) and I am very much in love with this city. Work is great, the people are lovely and the city itself is absolutely gorgeous. My next post is going to be about some of the amazing things I’ve been seeing around here and also some illustration work I have done lately. I have tons of stuff to show, so come back and have a look!

Lots of love from Deutschland.

One thought on “Ich liebe Deutschland

Leave a Reply

