Latest collaboration: Lionheart Magazine

The third issue of Lionheart Magazine is out in the UK. It’s the Adventure Issue and it’s STUNNING!

This was my latest collaboration. I illustrated the World’s best brownie recipe which, for a chocolate addict such as myself, couldn’t have been more perfect. My brief was: “Illustrate a Chocolate Goddess”. Here is a little work in progress and the final piece:

 (Gorgeous cover by Gemma Milly)

I had such a brilliant time making this illustration, adding in all the details, patterns and colors. It’s quite elaborate line work which is what I like doing best, so I’m pretty happy with it.

You can order your copy here.

Lots of love.

Leave a Reply

