Swisstagram

A little bit of my life in Switzerland, as seen through my cell phone.

Yes, I admit it, I am absolutely in love with Instagram. It’s an addiction.

I’ve been going through a meticulous process of finding interesting artists to follow and it’s amazing to get a glimpse of their work processes and understand a little bit of how their minds work. The other day I actually came to the conclusion that some of the best feeds I’ve seen are from Thailand. I can’t explain why. Just beautiful illustrations and stunning photography. Not your usual Instagram-type pictures, if you know what I mean. While I definitely don’t mind those, I think Instagram is not just about seeing what my friends are up to (to be honest, I don’t really care what they’re eating or wearing), it can also be a very good tool for finding great references and inspiration.

If you want to follow me, you can find me @joanafaria.

Lots of love from Basel.

One thought on “Swisstagram

  1. Pingback: Swisstagram « चित्रकर्मगृह CitrakarmagRha's Blog

Leave a Reply

