Manhattan from bellow

Just a little collection of some of the cool stuff I see every time I look up at the sky.

 The Flatiron: definitely my favorite building in the city. I can’t help smiling every time I look at it. It’s so gorgeous.

 The stairs to my apartment. Very “Rosemary’s baby” inspired. I love it.

 Amazing murals at the Rockefeller Center.

 Oh, the Chrysler… Yeah, I lied, THIS is my favorite building in the city. I can see it from my house.

 Williamsburg bridge, Brooklyn.

New York is tall, stunning and endless. A good pair of shades and a strong upper body is definitely a must.

Lots of love from the East Village.

2 thoughts on “Manhattan from bellow

Leave a Reply

