Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

It seems like it’s been a very long time since I last updated this blog.

I finished 2011 in Lisbon, saying goodbye to a really great advertising agency where I’ve worked as an art director for the past 7 years, and also saying goodbye to a lot of very good friends that I made whilst working over there.

I started 2012 in Brazil, in the summer, among friends and family, some of the people I love the most in my life.

I am now packing my bags and heading to a completely new adventure. It involves a new location, a lot of illustration, a lot of walking and gazing around. It’s been a dream and a project of mine for the past 4 years and I can hardly contain myself!

Without giving too much information away, here’s a little clue:

2 thoughts on “Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

Leave a Reply

