All I want for Christmas…

…is to give presents!

Here’s the first present I gave this year. A little illustration for a very dear friend.

He really liked it, which is all that matters to me.

 

And speaking of gifts…

My print shop is up and running and taking orders. If you’re looking for something sweet and original for Christmas, this could be a good idea.

All illustrations were carefully selected and originally produced with a lot of love. The prints are limited edition so if you find something you like, let me know. Check them out here

2 thoughts on “All I want for Christmas…

Leave a Reply

