I know it’s a bit early for Christmas…

…but let’s have some mulled wine, shall we? :)

I’ve recently received the great news that my Christmas Mulled Wine recipe was one of the illustrations selected to feature in a review about They Draw and Cook.

The article was written by Len Kendall and published in Brain Pickings which is one of my favorite blogs! Kendall says “Even for those of us who aren’t interested in doing much cooking ourselves, the site is an absolute treat of unique hand-drawn visual art.” – Needless to say, I was over the moon! I know I keep saying this, but I’ll say it again: They Draw and Cook rocks!

Check out the feature here.

2 thoughts on “I know it’s a bit early for Christmas…

Leave a Reply

