London Fashion Week S/S 2012 – Day 6

My day 6 of London fashion Week was all about Mary Katrantzou.

I illustrated her designs before, for the last LFW (see here), and absolutely loved it, so this time I made sure I was given this assignment again. Aren’t I clever? She is one of my favorites and I love her prints and fearless use of color. Her clothes are an illustrator’s dream!

All photographs by Matt Bramford for Amelia’s Magazine.

Read the review and check out the other illustrations in Amelia’s Magazine.

Stay tuned for Day 7 of London Fashion Week!

Leave a Reply

