Digital sketches in bubblegum colors

Just a couple of computer sketches I’ve been playing with.

My Wacom tablet and I are not the best of friends yet. (Not YET.) I do love it very much and couldn’t work with a mouse again to save my life, but the fact remains: I am much better at hand-drawing than computer drawing. I wouldn’t want to change that because I simply adore drawing on paper, but it’s very important as an illustrator, to be able to draw on different mediums. Plus digital illustration rocks! Some of my favorite artists are amazing at digital illustration (see Arturo Elena and Kris Atomic). So I shall persevere.

In the meantime, weekend is almost here! Yay! Just a reminder. :)

♥♥♥

2 thoughts on “Digital sketches in bubblegum colors

Leave a Reply

