Stop!

Via Hunson is Groovy

STOP! It’s Friday! And as of this moment, I won’t do any more work. Full stop.

Now seriously, Friday, we need to talk. You took FOREVER, my dear! This cannot keep on happening.

I am glad to see you though. Very much! :)

That’s it from me this week, lovelies. Next week I will post some brand new illustrations I did for Wardrobe Mistress (one of them was published on Glamour Magazine’s UK website! Yay!). I will also show a new piece I did as a present for a friend’s baby (cute!). So don’t forget to come back and check out what’s new.

In the meantime, I wish you all a beautiful and sunny weekend.

Lots of love from Lisbon.

♥♥♥

 

 

Leave a Reply

