// Packing my bags again

I’m off again! This time I’m going so far away I don’t even know how I’m going to get there in one piece.

I’m going to Dushanbe in Tajikistan for one week, with a nice two days stop in Istanbul on the way there. I have no idea what to expect, which is very exciting. Come on… Dushanbe?! Who goes there? I must be the only Brazilian girl ever to try this! (Feeling very self-important right now. Ignore me. Hahaha.)

Anyway, I’m bringing along a sketch book, a large supply of sharp pencils, my loyal and very comfortable AllStars and a camera that’s just dying to snap away.

All pictures by my dad.

Traveling inspires and enriches the soul and I am incredibly grateful for this opportunity. This should be interesting to say the least. I promise to come back with lots of sketches and photographs to post here.

Lots of Love from Istanbul and Dushanbe. Well, almost :)

4 thoughts on “// Packing my bags again

  1. sou simplesmente viciada na ansiedade que viagens proporcionam, e, principalmente, nas vivências que elas nos fazem passar. seus destinos são incríveis! :)

Leave a Reply

