// It’s Friday, I’m in love

// A few days ago, I posted some of the live illustrations I did during the launch of the BOOK. I have a couple more to share, which I haven’t forgotten, so here they are:

This is Johann Chan of Digital Arts.

And this is Alex Cox of Don’t Panic.

Live illustrating is so much fun. I hope I’ll have an opportunity to do it again soon.

// I was incredibly flattered and thrilled to see that the amazing people at Digital Arts posted a picture of me and a link to my blog on their article about Amelia’s Compendium of Fashion Illustration. I have been a fan of Digital Arts Magazine for years and it was such a nice surprise.

That’s me! Illustrating. :) Check out the full article here.

// These past two weeks I have published 2 new illustrations.

One was for a preview of the new emerging talent for London Fashion Week A/W11. – I can’t believe it’s almost here again. I can’t wait.

I was asked to illustrate an outfit by Tze Goh.

As a Christmas gift from my mum, I was given a box full of brand new color markers. They are so delicious to work with, I decided to experiment on this piece. Their tips are so soft, the ink flows onto the paper. I am in love with them. – Read the whole preview here.


My other illustration was for an article on unusual Valentines presents. I decided to have fun with it. This was the piece:

Check out the full article on Amelia’s Magazine. – It’s full of goodies and beautiful illustrations.

That’s it from me this week, lovelies.

Wishing you a beautiful and inspiring weekend.

3 thoughts on “// It’s Friday, I’m in love

  1. Que post original e divertido! E que bom sabê-la bem, elogiada e vivendo este momento tão especial. Parabéns!

Leave a Reply

