// A peek inside the book

A couple of days ago I received the most beautiful package from my editor and publisher (the wonderful Amelia). It contained none other than LE Book (yes, the same one I’ve been talking about, non stop) plus a whole bunch of amazing goodies. Take a peek!

My interview page and self-portrait. Yay! :)

Goodies! Beautiful Amelia’s Magazine postcards and bookmarks.

Now seriously, this book is so special and colorful, I’m completely addicted. I can’t stop looking at it. The fashion, the designers, the interviews, the illustrations… Everything is perfect. A true labor of love. My amateurish pictures really don’t do it justice, I’m afraid. You have to see it for yourself. – To purchase a copy, click here.

Wishing you love and a beautiful and inspiring week.

 


7 thoughts on “// A peek inside the book

  1. Lovely!!
    Just wanted to let you know that I’ve stopped my blog for awhile, and it’s not visible to anyone but me until I restructure everything. I’m still following your blog, though, and will stop in frequently:-)
    Stella xx

  2. Hi Stella,
    Please do come back to the blogging world! The world needs to see the amazing things that you do! (Plus I want to do a post about you, so I have very selfish reasons too. :0)
    Lots of love and good luck with everything. If you need anything (a little illustrated header for your site, maybe?), anything at all I could help you with, just let me know.
    xx

  3. Thank you, Joana…my Etsy shop will still be available for viewing anything new, in the meantime, and you can always contact me there. I would love to collaborate with you, so let’s definitely stay in touch!
    All the best to you with your new projects,
    Stella xx

Leave a Reply

