// So this is Christmas

Tomorrow is the 1st of December, the official day for Christmas decorating. I don’t know about most people, but I have already started decorating and already put up my Christmas tree.

This is me, busy decorating away :)

 

To be very honest, my tree doesn’t feel quite finished yet, but it’s starting to look rather nice.

I like big, magical trees, full of colorful ornaments, lights and little details. When I was a child, my mum used to make the most beautiful trees. She had these very old ornaments that I haven’t seen anywhere since, and our trees used to look amazing. Shame this was in Brazil and boiling summer outside (so much for the magic), but I have wonderful memories and it’s definitely my favorite holiday.

How about you? Are any of you planning to decorate a xmas tree tomorrow? If you do, post pictures on your blog! I would love to see it.

Happy decorating and a beautiful December to everyone.

 


3 thoughts on “// So this is Christmas

Leave a Reply

