// Prague Fashion Weekend

Ever since I arrived from holidays, I have been going insane doing loads of illustration for London Fashion Week. – I will be posting everything here as their respective articles go live. Stay tuned…
In the meantime, here’s a little bit of Prague.
Prague’s first Fashion weekend took place during the same weekend I was there on vacation. (Lucky me!) They built this huge runway in the middle of Pařížská Street, Prague’s equivalent to the Champs Elisée (no idea how to pronounce it though. Help anyone?).
Anyway, the clothes were pretty. Especially the winter coats and the dresses. Everything was quite discreet and delicate, which I liked.
The models were my favorite: they were girlie, fresh faced and very, very lovely. – As expected of the Czech Republic, really. Women are so beautiful over there.
Here are some of the pictures I took.

And some sketches too, just for fun…

All photographs by me, taken on a Canon 500D.
One thought on “// Prague Fashion Weekend

Leave a Reply

