// happy to be back

I love being on holiday, but I also LOVE being back home. Back to my books, to my things, to sleeping in my own bed... Each time I come home from abroad, I learn to appreciate my house a little more. – Until it’s time to go away again, of course. The same process starts over.
Anyway, I just got back from my holidays and have tons of material to post here.
I just need a couple of days to sort everything out: I have 3 memory cards full of pictures, a book filled with sketches and a suitcase to finish unpacking. Other than that, I have some new illustration projects coming up as well, which should be fun as I am dying to get right back into it!

This is me, happy in Prague. Photographed by my boyfriend.


3 thoughts on “// happy to be back

Leave a Reply

